Carlos "Tito" Altamirano

Director
(626) 585-3046
cxaltamirano@pasadena.edu


Laura Araiza-Rojas

Counselor & CARE Coordinator
(626) 585-7439
learaiza@pasadena.edu


Avisha Chugani

Counselor
(626) 585-7957
achugani@pasadena.edu


DJ Clifton

Intermediate Clerk II
(626) 585-7686
dclifton1@pasadena.edu


Stephanie Hall

NextUp Counselor and Coordinator
(626) 585-7430
shall20@pasadena.edu


Lamar Jones

Success Coach
ljones41@pasadena.edu


Linda Mora

Success Coach
rmora12@pasadena.edu


Dr. Maribel Morales

Counselor
(626) 585-7954
mxmorales@pasadena.edu


Gerardo Ortiz

Counselor
(626) 585-7951
gortiz17@pasadena.edu


Tanith Quintanilla

Counselor
(626) 585-7439
tquintanilla1@pasadena.edu


Theresa Reed

Foster Care Educational Advisor
(626) 585-3037
txreed@pasadena.edu


Krissy Rexha

Administrative Assistant
(626) 585-7107
krexha@pasadena.edu


Miguel Sandoval

Counselor
msandoval45@pasadena.edu


Fernando Serrano

Technician
(626) 585-7466


David Sigala Gomez

Educational Advisor
(626) 585-7465
dsigalagomez@pasadena.edu


Manuel Teposte

Counselor
(626) 585-7951
mteposte@pasadena.edu


Karina Villeda

Counselor
kvilleda@pasadena.edu