Leadership

Niki Dixon
Director of EOP&S/CARE/NextUp and Foster Youth Programs
(626) 585-7439 | Email: njdixon@pasadena.edu


Foster Youth Programs (NextUp and STARS)

David Sigala Gomez
Acting NextUp Educational Advisor
Email: dsigalagomez@pasadena.edu

Miguel Sandoval
EOP&S NextUp Adjunct Counselor
Email: msandoval45@pasadena.edu

Karina Medrano
EOP&S NextUp Adjunct Counselor
Email: kmedrano@pasadena.edu

Theresa Reed
STARS Advisor and FYSI Liaison
(626) 585-3057 | Email: txreed@pasadena.edu

Karina Villeda
STARS Counselor
Email: kvilleda@pasadena.edu

Adriana Cervantes
STARS/Foster Youth Programs Success Coach
Email: acervantes3@pasadena.edu