Contact the PCC Library!

You can contact us through our general department or to talk with a specific person at the library using our library staff directory.

General Contacts


General Information: (626) 585-7221
Circulation Desk: (626) 585-7174
Reference Desk: (626) 585-7360
Media Services: (626) 585-7057
Library Computer Labs: (626) 585-3363
Interlibrary Loan Status Checks: (626) 585-3309
Library Administrative Assistant: (626) 585-7222

Contact Form



Library Feedback


We always welcome feedback and comments on ways to improve our collection, services, and programs! Give us your feedback or send us a comment by filling out our form.


Library Staff Directory


Faculty

Librarian Area Email Phone
Walter Butler Acquisitions / Technical Services wdbutler@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7830
Joanna Chen Cham Outreach / Library Certificate
Programs Coordinator
jcham@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7820
Lena Hicks Public Services / Circulation lhicks2@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7329
Joshua Hughey Library Systems / Assessment jhughey2@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7841
Kathryn McGuire Library Instruction kmcguire2@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7962
Danielle Rapue Outreach drapue@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7735
Lynora Rogacs
Interim Dean
larogacs@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7620
Ken Simon Reference kssimon@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7818
Linda Stewart
Archives ljstewart@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7845
Mary Wahl Technical Services / Cataloging mwahl@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7756

Staff

Staff Area Email Phone
Melvin Banh Computer Labs mbanh1@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7847
Lauren Bauer Circulation / ILL ljbauer@pasadena.edu (626) 585-3309
Martha De Loera Clerk mxdeloera@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7594
Melanie Fields Archives / Textbook Reserves mcfields@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7828
Sugey Iribe Circulation siribe@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7832
Casey Jones Media Services cljones@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7057
Theo van Joolen Cataloging / Acquisitions tvanjoolen@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7834
Jennifer Jung Administrative Assistant jjung6@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7222
Jessica Viray Circulation jviray3@pasadena.edu (626) 585-3155