Vice President of Human Resources

Robert Blizinski
rblizinski@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7282


Director, Human Resources

Cathy Hanson
chanson2@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7310


Assistant Director, Human Resources

Yuri Perez
yiperez@pasadena.edu 
(626) 585-7361


 

Janet Perez
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
jperez238@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-7504

Iris Maccanico
Administrative Assistant II/Confidential
Imaccanico@pasadena.edu(626) 585-7502

Lori Cortez
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential mlcortez@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7501


Charlotte Moore
Employee Relations Officer/Confidential
cmoore7@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7177

Cristina Zamora
Benefits and Wellness Coordinator/Confidential
czamora5@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7503

Leanne Flashberg
Executive Assistant to the Vice President/Confidential
lflashberg@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7282


Conna Bain
Benefits Technician
clbain@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7719

Graciela R. Caringella
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
grcaringella@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7677

Danny Alonzo
Classification and Compensation Analyst/Confidential
dalonzo@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7956


Stephanie Klein
Intermediate Clerk II
sklein@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7509

Lola Ali 
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
iali@pasadena.edu  
(626) 585-7505
Ralph Humphrey
Intermediate Clerk I
rehumphrey@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-3107

Chrys Nguyen
Human Resources Technician II/Conf

cnguyen88@pasadena.edu 
(626) 585-7579

Maximilien Mori
HRIS Specialist
mmori@pasadena.edu(626) 585-7595