Interim Vice President of Human Resources

Linda Beam
(626) 585-7550


Director, Human Resources

Cathy Hanson
chanson2@pasadena.edu  | (626) 585-7310


Assistant Director, Human Resources

Yuri Perez
yiperez@pasadena.edu | (626) 585-7361


HRIS Coordinator

vacant


Vacant
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
(626) 585-7504

Iris Maccanico
Administrative Assistant II
Imaccanico@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7502

Lori Cortez
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential mlcortez@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7501


Charlotte Moore
Employee Relations Officer/Confidential
cmoore7@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7177

Cristina Zamora
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
czamora5@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7503

Leanne Flashberg
Executive Assistant to the Vice President/Confidential
lflashberg@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7282


Conna Bain
Benefits Technician
clbain@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7719

Graciela R. Caringella
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
grcaringella@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7677

Danny Alonzo
Classification and Compensation Analyst/Confidential
dalonzo@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7956


Stephanie Klein
Intermediate Clerk II
sklein@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7509

Lola Ali 
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
iali@pasadena.edu  
(626) 585-7505
Ralph Humphrey
Intermediate Clerk I
rehumphrey@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-3107