Instructors Offices in MSC:

Name

E-mail

Office

Office PHone

Grayr Andreasyan gxandreasyn@pasadena.edu R406I (626) 585-7064
Sassan Barkeshli sxbarkeshli@pasadena.edu R406F (626) 585-7538
Jose Castanon jcastanon3@pasadena.edu R406F (626) 585-3250
Lyman Chaffee lbchaffee@pasadena.edu R406E (626) 585-3259
Jay Cho jkcho@pasadena.edu R406G (626) 585-3213
Julius Duthoy jduthoy@pasadena.edu R406J (626) 585-7540
Daniel Gallup dbgallup@pasadena.edu R406E (626) 585-7314
Joshua Hidalgo jhidalgo11@pasadena.edu  R406J (626) 585-7556
Charles Hogue cnhogue@pasadena.edu R406G (626) 585-7332
Xiaodan Leng xdleng@pasadena.edu R406H (626) 585-7143
Christine Loritsch ccloritch@pasadena.edu R406H (626) 585-7327
Patricia Michel plmichel@pasadena.edu R406E (626) 585-3212
Dave Smith drsmith@pasadena.edu R406F (626) 585-7482
Silvia Talaoc sctalaoc@pasadena.edu  R406I (626) 585-7344
Roger Yang rdyang@pasadena.edu R406G (626) 585-7541

MSC Staff:

Name E-mail Phone Office
Mei-Ling Cheng mxcheng@pasadena.edu (626) 585-3217 R406
Louis Tripodes lptripodes@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7458 R406