Instructors Offices in MSC:

Name

E-mail

Office

Office PHone

Andreasyan gxandreasyn@pasadena.edu R406I (626) 585-7064
Barkeshli sxbarkeshli@pasadena.edu R406F (626) 585-7538
Castanon jcastanon3@pasadena.edu R406F (626) 585-3250
Ceballos amceballos@pasadena.edu R406H (626) 585-3121
Chaffee lbchaffee@pasadena.edu R406E (626) 585-3259
Cho jkcho@pasadena.edu R406G (626) 585-3213
Davis axdavis@pasadena.edu R406F (626) 585-7053
Gallup dbgallup@pasadena.edu R406E (626) 585-7314
Hogue cnhogue@pasadena.edu R406G (626) 585-7332
Leng xdleng@pasadena.edu R406H (626) 585-7143
Loritsch ccloritch@pasadena.edu R406J (626) 585-7327
Michel plmichel@pasadena.edu R406E (626) 585-3212
Talaoc sctalaoc@pasadena.edu R406I (626) 585-7344
Yang rdyang@pasadena.edu R406G (626) 585-7541

MSC Staff:

Name E-mail Phone Office
Cheng mxcheng@pasadena.edu (626) 585-3217 R406
Tripodes lptripodes@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7458 R406