Center Contact
The Success Centers  
Arts, Communication, and Design Tamiya Cousins - 626-585-7359 tdcousins@pasadena.edu
Business and Industry Andre Lawrence - 626-585-7183 aclawrence@pasadena.edu

Liberal Arts Mary Presley - 626-585-7089 mepresley@pasadena.edu

Social and Behavioral Sciences Susanna Faljyan - 626-585-7581 sxfaljyan@pasadena.edu

STEM (Math) Louis Tripodes - 626-585-7458 lptripodes@pasadena.edu

STEM (Science)

Genevieve Montoya - 626-585-7186 ggarciamontoya@pasadena.edu or
(626) 585-7179 naturalsciencecenter@pasadena.edu 

STEM (MESA)

Melva Alvarez - 626-585-3053 mgalvarez@pasadena.edu or
(626) 585-3085 mesa@pasadena.edu 

Music Lab

(626) 585-7589 or (626) 585-7366 (Lab Technician)

Pathways Center

(626) 585-3215 or pathways@pasadena.edu

Black Student Success Center

(626) 585-7255

CORE

Anthony Francoso - 626-585-7576 afrancoso@pasadena.edu or
626-636-4330 core@pasadena.edu

Puente

Juan Pablo Carreon - 626-585-7090 JPCARREON@pasadena.edu or
(626) 585-7860

PASS

Margarita Rivera - 626-585-7816 mrivera38@pasadena.edu or
(626) 585-7815 pass@pasadena.edu

EOP&S

Carlos Altamirano - 626-585-3046 CXALTAMIRANO@pasadena.edu or
(626) 585-7439 eops@pasadena.edu

Quest Center

Desiree Hernandez - (626) 585-3295 Coordinator dhernandez212@pasadena.edu or
(626) 585-3280 quest@pasadena.edu

The Zone (626) 585-3115 or thezone@pasadena.edu
Veteran's Resource Center (626) 585-7226 ext. 4