The PCC Music Department presents

Fall 2017 Noon Concerts

These free outdoor concerts are held on the West Patio, Center for the Arts.


Thurs., Oct. 12

Jazz Combo
Daniel Cole, director

Tues., Oct. 17

Latin Jazz Big Band
Brian Carmody, director

Tues., Oct. 24

Studio Jazz Singers & the Combo Band
Mary Durst, director

Thurs., Oct. 26

Latin Jazz A Ensemble
Brian Carmody, director

Tues., Oct. 31

Studio Jazz Singers & the Combo Band
Mary Durst, director

Thurs. Nov. 2

Jazz Guitar Ensemble
Steven Cotter, director

Tues. Nov. 7

Jazzadena - Vocal Ensemble
Andreas Preponis, director

Thurs. Nov. 9

QUAD

Lancer Marching Band
Ted Carpenter, director

Tues. Nov. 14

Latin Jazz Big Band
Brian Carmody, director

Thurs. Nov. 16

Jazz Combo
Daniel Cole, director

Tues. Nov. 28

Latin Jazz A Ensemble
Brian Carmody, director

Thurs. Nov. 30

Jazz Guitar Ensemble
Steven Cotter, director

Tues. Dec. 5

Jazz Combo
Daniel Cole, director

Thurs. Dec. 7

Latin Jazz B Ensemble
Nick Stoup, director

Parking Information

Event parking is in Student Parking Lot No. 5.  Purchase $2.00 parking permit from parking lot vending machine.


Pasadena City College is committed to providing reasonable accommodations for individuals with disabilities. If you desire an accommodation related to your disability, please email Human Resources at hrgeneral@pasadena.edu or call (626) 585-7388. Your request should include a general description of your functional limitation and the type of accommodation you are requesting, and be submitted at least 10 working days before the event to ensure availability.

 

09/24/2017