The Board of Directors consists of a minimum of 17 members and includes the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Immediate Past-President. The Board usually meets every two months except during the summer.

Name Email Address Position at PCC Year Retired
Norm Abbey Visual Arts Division  
Joe Barnes    
Mikki Bolliger Professor, Visual Arts and Media Studies 2009
Bruce Carter Dean, Natural Sciences Division 2005
Kay Dabelow Professor, Social Sciences 2009
Lisa Davis Professor, Social Sciences 1998
Virginia Dedeaux Supervisor, Student Business Services 2010
Jane Hallinger Professor, English  
Sherry Hassan Business Services  2011
Harry Kawahara Professor and Counselor
Board President
Alan Lamson Professor, English Division
Chair, Scholarship Committee
Mary Ann Laun Library  2011
Terri Marsala Student Business Services Assistant 2004
Dona Mitoma Library  2011
Patsy Perry Human Resources  2012
Kathy Rodarte    
Pat Savoie Professor, English Division 2003
Sally Shuster Textbook Manager, College Bookstore
Chair, Activities Committee
Lisa Sugimoto Vice President, College Advancement 2011