About Safe Zones Allies

First Name Last Name Department  Office E-mail Ext. No
Ofik Abedi Student Support Program/Pass D-112 oxabedi@pasadena.edu  7815
Carrie Afuso Student Affairs Advisor SL cmafuso@pasadena.edu  7386
Armine Akopyan Career Center CC aakopyan5@pasadena.edu  3377
Denise Albright EOP&S L-107  dmalbright@pasadena.edu  7101
Carlos "Tito" Altamirano Outreach and Recruitment V-102 cxaltamirano@pasadena.edu  3046
Myriam Altounji Counseling L-104B mmaltounji@pasadena.edu  7012
Angie Alvarez Counseling D-108E axalvarez@pasadena.edu  7362
Jessica Alvarez Counseling L-104 jalvarez65@pasadena.edu  7951
Jasmin Angon MESA MESA jbangon2@gmail.com  N/A
James Aragon Counseling L-104Q jjaragon@pasadena.edu  7897
Arineh Arzoumanian Engineering And Technology IT-209D axarzoumanian@pasadena.edu  7149
Diana Ashkenasy Library  LL-142A dxashkenasy@pasadena.edu  7962
Mariella Baldo Community Education Center CEC-120 mbaldo@pasadena.edu  3033
Keith Bandoske Counseling L-104 kbandoske@pasadena.edu  7951
Emily Bangham PCC Pathways V-102 ebangham@pasadena.edu  3215
Kathy Barnes Student & Learning Services L-112 kabarnes@pasadena.edu  7072
Richard Beyer Special Services Office L-108B rabeyer@pasadena.edu  7273
Walter Butler Library LL-304 wdbutler@pasadena.edu  7830
Roberto Campos Counseling L-104 rcampos14@pasadena.edu  7951
Javier Carbajal-Ramos Title V Program V-102 jxcarbajal-ramos@pasadena.edu  3215
Kathryn Carpenter Social Sciences  C-321 kwcarpenter@pasadena.edu  7248
Juan Pablo Carreon Student Affairs CC-105E jpcarreon@pasadena.edu  7870
Jade Chan PCC Pathways V-102 hchan1@pasadena.edu  3215
Jeffrey Chipix PCC Pathways V-102 jchipix@pasadena.edu  3215
Nancy Chung Admissions And Records L-112 aaogaz@pasadena.edu  7071
De La Rosa Cindy Buyer Bookstore- 102A cdelarosa3@pasadena.edu 3357
Elisa Cody PCC Pathways V-102 anely22@gmail.com  3215
Lizette Covarrubias PCC Pathways Rosemead Campus lcovarrubias2@pasadena.edu  3215
John Davis English  C-245 jqdavis@pasadena.edu  7371
Yajaira De La Paz Career Center L-104A yxdelapaz@pasadena.edu  7807
 Yajaira De La Paz Career Center L-104A yxdelapaz@pasadena.edu  7807
Cindy De La Rosa Buyer Bookstore- 102A cdelarosa3@pasadena.edu 3357
Antonio Del Real Counseling L-104 axdelreal@pasadena.edu  7686
Rohan Desai Counseling L-104 rxdesai@pasadena.edu  7951
Traci R. Ebue Counseling L-104 tebue@pasadena.edu  7951
Jennifer Escalante PCC Pathways V-102 jjescalante@pasadena.edu  3215
Joe Esparza Career Center L-103 joe.esparza.46@my.csun.edu  3377
Jacqueline Espinoza Career Center CC jespinoza43@pasadena.edu  3377
Emily Fernandez English  C-245 efernandez13@pasadena.edu  7371
Lydia Fernandez Counseling L-104 lfernandezfernan@pasadena.edu  
Melonie C. Fields Library LBRY mcfields@pasadena.edu  7833
Anthony Francoso Social Sciences C-352A afrancoso@pasadena.edu  7576
Lorig Gabrielian Counseling L-103D lxgabrielian@pasadena.edu  7251
Natalie Galindo Performing/Communication Arts CA-108 ngalindo3@pasadena.edu  7577
Michael Gamez PCC Pathways V-102 mgamez5@pasadena.edu  3215
Shannon Garcia PCC Pathways V-102 sgarcia113@pasadena.edu  3215
Krista F. Goguen Library LL-303 kfgoguen@pasadena.edu  7832
Rita Gonzales Performing/Communication Arts V-216B rfgonzales@pasadena.edu  7674
Sergio Gonzales Pierce Outreach and Recruitment Outreach and Recruitment gonzalsa3@piercecollege.edu  N/A
Citlali Gonzales Counseling L-104 cgonzales33@pasadena.edu  7951
Amanda  Han Special Services Office  L-108 ahan6@pasadena.edu  7995
Michelle Hinojosa PCC Pathways V-102 mhinojo1@gmail.com  3215
Nathasha Hong Counseling D-204 nmhong@pasadena.edu  3373
Joshua Hughey Library LL jhughey2@pasadena.edu  7841
Jeffrey Hupp Counseling L-104W jjhupp@pasadena.edu  7951
Wendy Ince (Ford) Faculty CEC wendyadel7@gmail.com 3000
Suzanne Iwanicki Natural Sciences SV7B siwanicki@pasadena.edu  7490
Andrea Jayasekera Calworks L-107 aejayasekera@pasadena.edu  7060
Narineh Karimian Counseling L-104 nkarimian1@pasadena.edu  7951
April Kawaoka Visual Arts & Media Studies  CA102G akawaoka@pasadena.edu  7678
Diana Kiaman Admissions And Records L-113 dkiaman@pasadena.edu  7395
Caleah King Admissions And Records  L-113 cnking@pasadena.edu  7395
Andrea Lane  Counseling L-104 alane2@pasadena.edu  7892
Nava Lea Senior Clerk Bookstore- 102A lnava1@pasadena.edu 3357
Thompson Leslie Manager Bookstore- 102A lathompson@pasadena.edu 3357
Ohlweiler Lisa Adjunct Faculty CA-102 laohlweiler@pasadena.edu 7238
Morrow Marecena PCC Pathways V-102 mmorrow2@pasadena.edu  3215
Stephanie Martinez Counseling L-104 smartinez95@pasadena.edu  7951
Maria Martinez Counseling L-104 mmartinez160@pasadena.edu  7951
Yvette Martinez Counseling L-104 ymartinez25@pasadena.edu  7951
Liliana Martinez-Kaufman Community Education Center CEC-119 lmartinezkaufman@pasadena.edu  3020
Cecilia Medina Counseling L-104H cdmedina@pasadena.edu  7092
Melissa Monge Counseling L-104 mmonge5@pasadena.edu  7251
Noemi Monterroso Counseling L-104 nmonterroso@pasadena.edu  7951
Sanja Morris Social Sciences  C321 sxmorris@pasadena.edu  7248
Lea Nava Senior Clerk Bookstore- 102A lnava1@pasadena.edu 3357
Hayarpi Nersisyan PCC Pathways V-102 hnersisyan1@pasadena.edu  3215
Daniel Ngu MESA MESA ngu.academic@gmail.com  N/A
Elizabeth Nicho Counseling L-104 enicho@pasadena.edu  7951
Jennifer Noble Social Sciences C-429 jnoblephd@mac.com  3364
Jennifer Noble Counselor L-107 mxmorales@pasadena.edu  7954
Andrea Ogaz Admissions And Records L-112 aaogaz@pasadena.edu  7071
Lisa Ohlweiler Adjunct Faculty CA-102 laohlweiler@pasadena.edu 7238
Gerardo Ortiz Counseling L-104 gortiz17@pasadena.edu  7951
Brianjoseph Pangan CEC CC bepangan@pasadena.edu  3006
Armine Papazian Counseling L-104 axpapazian@pasadena.edu  7251
Jacob Perez PCC Pathways V-102 jcbperez91@gmail.com  3215
Sylvia Pinedo Counseling L-104 spinedo1@pasadena.edu  7951
Jacqueline Quezada Financial Aid L-114 lxquezada@pasadena.edu  7298
Tanith Quintanilla PCC Pathways V-102 tquintanilla1@pasadena.edu  3215
Nancy Ramirez Student Health Services D-105 nramirez17@pasadena.edu  7244
Mercis Ramirez Counseling L-104 mramirez149@pasadena.edu  7951
Noelle Riesgo PCC Pathways V-102 nriesgo@pasadena.edu  3215
Tomas Riojas Counseling L-104Y tsriojas@pasadena.edu  7440
Suarez Rita Library LIBRY rsuarez1@pasadena.edu  7843
Lucia Rodriguez Career Center L-103 lucia.rodriguez.166@my.csun.edu  3377
Selene Roman Counseling L-104 sroman8@pasadena.edu  7951
Marina Romans Counseling L-104 mxromans@pasadena.edu  7251
Shelagh Rose Languages  C-156B serose@pasadena.edu  7263
Leina Saikali Counseling L-104 lsaikali@pasadena.edu  7951
Cheryl M. Samuel EOP&S  L-107C cmsamuel@pasadena.edu  7957
Miguel Sandoval Counseling L-104 msandoval45@pasadena.edu  7951
Taleen Seropian Counseling L-104 tseropian@pasadena.edu  7951
Fernando Serrano PCC Pathways V-102 fxserrano@pasadena.edu  3215
Casey Sheehan Counseling L-104 sxcasey@pasadena.edu  7251
Deborah Smith Library LBRY dlsmith@pasadena.edu  7838
David Steiman Title V Program V-102 dxsteiman@pasadena.edu  3215
Keika Stevenson Counseling L-104 kstevenson1@pasadena.edu   7951
Christina Sundermeier Career Center L-103 csundermeier@pasadena.edu 3377
Katherine Swain Counseling L-105 klswain@pasadena.edu  3326
William Syms Int Coordinator, Upward Bound D-114 wsyms@pasadena.edu 7696
Linda Thai Counseling L-104 lthai4@pasadena.edu  7951
Leslie Thompson Manager Bookstore- 102A lathompson@pasadena.edu 3357
Lily Tran Counseling V-102 jxtran@pasadena.edu  7251
Helen Tran PCC Pathways V-102 htran54@pasadena.edu  3215
Ayananci Trejo Counseling L-104 atrejo14@pasadena.edu  7951
Rosa Tsay Jacobs Career Center CC rosamtsay@gmail.com  3377
Tanya Tufenkjian Counseling L-104 ttufenkjian@pasadena.edu  7951
Lisardy Velasco PCC Pathways V-102 lvelasco2@pasadena.edu  3215
Kimberly Velasquez Special Services Office L-108 kvelasquez6@pasadena.edu  7273
Leticia Velez Disable Students Program/Srvcs D-209 lxvelez@pasadena.edu  7567
Carmita Veliz Student Health Services D-105 cxveliz@pasadena.edu  7180
Karina Villeda PCC Pathways V-102 kvilleda@pasadena.edu  3215
Davis Vo PCC Pathways V-102 dvo4@pasadena.edu  3215
Luan Vu Natural Sciences  S-V6 lvu2@pasadena.edu  5125
Ashley Wadman Counseling L-104 awadman@pasadena.edu  7951
Brennan Wallace Natural Sciences  E-204 bwallace1@pasadena.edu  7632
Ince (Ford) Wendy Faculty CEC wendyadel7@gmail.com 3000
Syms William Int Coordinator, Upward Bound D-114 wsyms@pasadena.edu  7696
Gloria Wong Staging Services CA-119B gwwong@pasadena.edu  7293