Dr. Brock Klein

Associate Dean, PCC Pathways
(626) 585-3049
bmklein@pasadena.edu

Carlos "Tito" Altamirano

Coordinator, PCC Pathways
(626) 585-3046
cxaltamirano@pasadena.edu

Dr. Cristina Salazar-Romo

Year One Pathways Lead
(626) 585-3273
cxsalazar@pasadena.edu


Dr. Gena Lopez

Ujima Lead
(626) 585-7091
gllopez@pasadena.edu


Dr. Cathy Wei

International Lead
(626) 585-7464
cjwei@pasadena.edu


Sandy Lee

STEM Faculty Co-Lead
(626) 585-7231 
sjlee@pasadena.edu


Dr. Valerie Foster

STEM Faculty Co-Lead
(626) 585-7865 
vsfoster@pasadena.edu


Taleen Seropian

Taleen Seropian

Jam Faculty Lead
Year Two/Three Faculty Lead

(626) 585-7258
tseropian@pasadena.edu


Dr. Myriam Altounji

Counseling Faculty Lead
(626) 585-7012
mmaltounji@pasadena.edu


Angie Diaz

Angie Alvarez

High School Relations/ College Orientation Specialist
(626) 585-3215
axalvarez@pasadena.edu


Jeanette Pace

High School Relations/ College Orientation Specialist
(626) 585-3153
jdiaz125@pasadena.edu


Emily Bangham

Student Success Coach Lead
(626) 585-3048
ebangham@pasadena.edu


Sera R. DiBlasio

Media Production Specialist
(626) 585-3152
srdiblasio@pasadena.edu



Ernesto Partida

Transfer Specialist
(626) 585-3293
epartida1@pasadena.edu


Kim Streeter

Kim Streeter

Operations Specialist

Academic Athletic Zone
(626) 585-3115
streeter2@pasadena.edu


Pathways Organizational Chart