Dr. Brock Klein

Associate Dean, First Year Experience (FYE)
(626) 585-3049
bmklein@pasadena.edu

 
 

Cristina Salazar-Romo

Dr. Cristina Salazar-Romo

Year One Pathways Lead
(626) 585-3273
cxsalazar@pasadena.edu


Dr. Gena Lopez

Ujima Lead
(626) 585-7091
gllopez@pasadena.edu


Taleen Seropian

Taleen Seropian

Jam Faculty Lead
(626) 585-7258
tseropian@pasadena.edu


Dr. Myriam Altounji

Counseling Faculty Lead
(626) 585-7012
mmaltounji@pasadena.edu


Desiree Zuniga

Desiree Zuniga

FYE Counselor
dzuniga7@pasadena.edu


Philip Lantz

Philip Lantz

FYE Counselor
plantz@pasadena.edu


Angie Diaz

Angie Alvarez

High School Relations/ College Orientation Specialist
(626) 585-3215
axalvarez@pasadena.edu


Emily Bangham

Emily Bangham

Student Success Coach Lead
(626) 585-3048
ebangham@pasadena.edu


Sera R. DiBlasio

Media Production Specialist
(626) 585-3152
srdiblasio@pasadena.edu


James Bull

James D. Bull

Pathways Center Assistant III
(626) 585-7943
jbull1@pasadena.edu


Pathways Organizational Chart