Dr. Brock Klein

Associate Dean, PCC Pathways 
(626) 585-3049
bmklein@pasadena.edu

Carlos "Tito" Altamirano

Coordinator, PCC Pathways
(626) 585-3046
cxaltamirano@pasadena.edu

Shelagh Rose

Year One Pathways Lead
(626) 585-7263
serose@pasadena.edu


Gena Lopez

Ujima Lead
(626) 585-7091
gllopez@pasadena.edu


Dr. Michael McCLellan

Athletes Lead
(626) 585-7814
mlmcclellan@pasadena.edu


Cathy Wei

International Lead
(626) 585-7464
cjwei@pasadena.edu


Sandy Lee

STEM Faculty Co-Lead
(626) 585-7231 
sjlee@pasadena.edu


Dr. Valerie Foster

STEM Faculty Co-Lead
(626) 585-7865 
vsfoster@pasadena.edu


Taleen Seropian

Jam Faculty Lead
Year Two/Three Faculty Lead

(626) 585-7258 
tseropian@pasadena.edu


Dr. Myriam Altounji

Counseling Faculty Lead
(626) 585-7012
mmaltounji@pasadena.edu


Angie Alvarez

High School Relations/ College Orientation Specialist
(626) 585-3215
axalvarez@pasadena.edu


Jeanette Diaz

High School Relations/ College Orientation Specialist
(626) 585-3153
jdiaz125@pasadena.edu


Emily Bangham

Student Success Coach Lead
(626) 585-3048
ebangham@pasadena.edu


Sera R. DiBlasio

Media Production Specialist
(626) 585-3152
srdiblasio@pasadena.edu


Fernando Serrano

Pathways Center Assistant II, PCC Pathways
(626) 585-7943
fxserrano@pasadena.edu


Jessenia Montoya

Intermediate Clerk II
(626) 585-3331
jxmontoya@pasadena.edu


Ernesto Partida

Transfer Specialist
(626) 585-3293
epartida1@pasadena.edu