Raul Ibanez, Program Coordinator

(626) 585-7573
ribanez1@pasadena.edu


C. Rudy Gonzalez
Advocate for Equity and Justice


cgonzalez188@pasadena.edu


Adolfo A. Garcia
Advocate for Equity and Justice


agarcia111@pasadena.edu


Roberta J. Beltran
Advocate for Equity and Justice


rbeltran6@pasadena.edu


Sharon Larson
Advocate for Equity and Justice


slarson11@pasadena.edu


Rohan Desai
Academic Counselor

(626) 585-7419
rxdesai@pasadena.edu


Ariana Flores
Faculty Advocate

(626) 585-7119
aresendi@pasadena.edu


Dr. Anthony Francoso
Faculty Advocate

(626) 585-7576
afrancoso@pasadena.edu