The Classified Senate represents all Classified Staff through the Pasadena Area Community College District (PCC Main Campus, Foothill Campus, The Child Development Center, Warehouse, and Rosemead Campus) in matters of shared governance.

Classified Senate Board meets on the first and third Wednesday of every month from 10:00 until 11:30 A.M. via Zoom:
Upcoming Meeting

There are no upcoming meetings.