Dr. Ross Selvidge

Ross Selvidge, Ph.D.
President

Area 1
rsselvidge@pasadena.edu

Dr. Ross Selvidge was elected to the Board of Trustees of the Pasadena Area Community College District in November 2013. He represents Area 1 which consists of the City of La Canada Flintridge, west Altadena and west Pasadena. 
Read more...


James Osterling

James A. Osterling
Clerk

Area 2
jaosterling@pasadena.edu

For more than 35 years, Mr. Osterling has built an exceptional record of accomplishments in his professional career, in education, and in public service. 
Read more...


Berlinda Brown

Berlinda Brown
Area 3
bxbrown@pasadena.edu

Berlinda Brown was elected to the governing board of the Pasadena Area Community College District in 2009 to represent Trustee Area 3, which covers Northwest Pasadena.
Read more...


Hoyt Hilsman

Hoyt R. Hilsman
Area 4
hrhilsman@pasadena.edu

Hoyt Hilsman was elected in November 2015 to represent Area 4 of the Pasadena Area Community College District, which covers most of Pasadena, as well as portions of Arcadia, Temple City and San Gabriel.
Read more...


Linda Wah

Linda Wah 
Area 5
lswah@pasadena.edu

Linda S. Wah was appointed to serve as Area 5 (San Marino, South Pasadena, Temple City) Trustee in September 2010 and successfully ran for election in 2011.
Read more...



Anthony Fellow

Dr. Anthony R. Fellow
Vice President

Area 7
arfellow@pasadena.edu

Dr. Anthony R. (Tony) Fellow was elected to the governing board of the Pasadena Area Community College District in 2009. He represents Trustee Area 7, which includes the City of Arcadia.
Read more...


Nune Garipian

Emily Ekshian
Student Trustee
evekshian@pasadena.edu


Dr. Rajen Vurdien

Dr. Rajen Vurdien
Board Secretary

Superintendent-President
Pasadena City College

rvurdien@pasadena.edu

Rajen Vurdien, Ph.D. is the fifteenth Superintendent-President of Pasadena City College. He came to Pasadena City College from Fullerton College where he was President for five years.
Read more...