The Classified Senate is open to all members of the permanent classified staff who wish to participate, regardless of their classification, and who are not management or certificated. It consists of 18 voting classified staff members elected as Senators representing their segments as defined in the by-laws.

Total Seats: 18

Chair: Unassigned

Name Position Division Representing