The mission of the Scholarship Committee is to select and recommend to the Academic Senate Board the recipient(s) of the Senate Scholarship Awards.  The Committee shall review and screen all applications to ensure that they meet the criteria outlined in Article 7.3 of the Academic Senate Bylaws, and may, at its discretion, interview all qualified applicants.


Total Seats: 10

Committee Chair: Debra Bronstein

Name Position Division

Pending Members
Name Position Division